Staff Directory

Phone: (585) 442-5437 Fax: (585) 442-7330
Mail: 333 Westmoreland Drive, Rochester, NY 14620

 

Interim President

Kelly McCormick-Sullivan
kellym@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2010

Executive Assistant

Kathleen Campbell
kathleenc@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2212

Vice President of Operations

Barbara Cutrona
barbc@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2259



Director of Programs & Facilities

Danielle Howard
danielleh@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2011

House Manager, Westmoreland

Lisa Boyer
lisab@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2111

Assistant House Manager, Westmoreland

Bonnie Hendryx
bonnieh@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2115

Guest Services Specialist, Westmoreland

Debbie Penepent
debp@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437

Manager of Hospital Programs

Jack Keck
jackk@rmhcrochester.org 
585-276-5437

Assistant Manager, House Within The Hospital

Carol Reynolds
carolr@rmhcrochester.org 
585-276-5437

Assistant Manager, House Within The Hospital

Erin Deuel
Erind@rmhcrochester.org 
585-276-5437

Evening Manager, House Within The Hospital

Rocco Mastrangioli
roccom@rmhcrochester.org  
585-276-5437

Guest Services Specialist

Sandra Nettleford
sandin@rmhcrochester.org
585-276-5437

Director of Household Sale

Mike Evans
mikee@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2113

Director of Volunteers

Stefanie Szwejbka
stefanies@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2264

Director of Development & Marketing

Jackie Crego
jackiec@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2257

Director of Finance

Jeanine Batterman
jeaninieb@rmhcrochester.org
585-442-5437   ext. 2262

Database & Accounting Specialist

Lisa Vent
lisav@rmhcrochester.org 
585-442-5437   ext. 2112