RMHC Rochester New York Staff

Leadership Team
Carrie Piraino

Outsourced Senior Vice President, Development, Empreinte Consulting LLC

Pamela White

Outsourced Fundraising Consultant, Empreinte Consulting LLC

Development Team
Maranda Meisenzahl

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
marandam@rmhcrochester.org

Program Team
Amanda Gozigian

Program Manager
amandag@rmhcrochester.org

Emma Morse

Program Manager
emmam@rmhcrochester.org

Erin Deuel

Assistant Program Manager
erind@rmhcrochester.org

Anna Crawford

Program & Volunteer Coordinator
annac@rmhcrochester.org

Denise Johnson

Program & Volunteer Coordinator
denisej@rmhcrochester.org

Barb Pragle-Jankovics

Family Care Specialist
barbj@rmhcrochester.org

Rocco Mastrangioli

Family Care Specialist
roccom@rmhcrochester.org

Sandra Nettleford

Family Care Specialist
sandin@rmhcrochester.org

Debbie Penepent

Family Care Specialist
debp@rmhcrochester.org

Bonnie Hendryx

Family Care Specialist
bonnieh@rmhcrochester.org