Our People

Development Team

Morgan Hamman

Development & Communication Coordinator
morganh@rmhcrochester.org

Maranda Meisenzahl

Program & Volunteer Coordinator
marandam@rmhcrochester.org

Erin Deuel

Family Care Specialist
erind@rmhcrochester.org

Barb Pragle-Jankovics

Family Care Specialist
barbj@rmhcrochester.org

Sandra Nettleford

Family Care Specialist
sandin@rmhcrochester.org

Rocco Mastrangioli

Family Care Specialist
roccom@rmhcrochester.org

Judy Robertson

Family Care Specialist
judyr@rmhcrochester.org

Kim Catalino

Family Care Specialist
kimc@rmhcrochester.org

Debbie Penepent

Family Care Specialist
debp@rmhcrochester.org

Gail Henry

Family Care Specialist
gailh@rmhcrochester.org

Tracy Beatson

Family Care Specialist
Tracyb@rmhcrochester.org